GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

User avatar
matrix
Member
Member
Posts: 196
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:03 am
Flag: Sri Lanka

GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby matrix » Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:59 pm

Stuck in a generation where LOYALTY is just a tatoo, LOVE is just a quote & lying is the new TRUTH

Hawk Eye
Research Analyst
Research Analyst
Posts: 171
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:17 am
Flag: Sri Lanka

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby Hawk Eye » Fri Aug 17, 2018 2:48 pm

What is meant by above..

newer1
Technical Analyst
Technical Analyst
Posts: 755
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 10:36 pm
Location: Sri lanka
Flag: Sri Lanka

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby newer1 » Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:50 pm

new site available
BE A FRIEND OF TREND

User avatar
matrix
Member
Member
Posts: 196
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:03 am
Flag: Sri Lanka

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby matrix » Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:14 pm

Hawk Eye wrote:What is meant by above..

shark has formed a new site. click above link. this site gonna shut down
Stuck in a generation where LOYALTY is just a tatoo, LOVE is just a quote & lying is the new TRUTH

User avatar
eagle_trader
Member
Member
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:46 am
Flag: Sri Lanka

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby eagle_trader » Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:24 pm

Can we log in with the same details?
"In investing, what is comfortable is rarely profitable."

PAT
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6952
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:40 pm
Flag: Australia

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby PAT » Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:36 pm

You need to register

However, you can use same user name and password (if you prefer) during registration
Live Today........
Without compromising your ability to Live Tomorrow……… :)

User avatar
Xmart
Technical Analyst
Technical Analyst
Posts: 182
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:37 am
Flag: Sri Lanka

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby Xmart » Thu Sep 06, 2018 9:51 pm

and all these research and discussion???
Feed The Bull.. Hunt The Bear..

stocks hunter
Co - Admin
Co - Admin
Posts: 3545
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 8:03 pm
Flag: Sri Lanka

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby stocks hunter » Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:13 am

[quote="Xmart"]and all these research and discussion???[/quote

Very good argument. :(

User avatar
helloworld
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 284
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 2:30 pm
Flag: United States of America

Re: GUYS THIS IS NO MORE. GO TO THE NEW PLACE

Postby helloworld » Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:03 am

This explains why there are no rapid responses by other members. Most of the threads are last updated only on August very few on Sep. So what’s happening?


Return to “Stock Market Talkz”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 6 guests